

Recognizing the value and extraordinary contributions pharmacists provide to improving the vaccination rates in their communities

NATIONAL AWARD WINNERS



Chichi Momah, PharmD

Individual Practitioner



Kevin Cleveland, PharmD, ANP
Community Outreach



Cub Pharmacies' Clinical Programs Team
Corporation/Institution



Amber Coleman, CPhT
Pharmacy Team Member



Beverly Schaefer, BSPharm

Travel Health

HONORABLE MENTION WINNERS



Bridget Ogden, PharmD

Individual Practitioner



Renee Robinson, PharmD, MPH, MSPharm, MBA
Individual Practitioner



Uri Bassan
Community Outreach



Stanford Health Care IBD Clinical Pharmacy Team

Corporation/Institution



David (Nate) Ryder, CPhT

Pharmacy Team Member

The 2023 APhA Immunization Champion Awards program is supported by: CDC, GSK, Merck Sharp & Dohme, Moderna, Pfizer, and Sanofi/Vaxserve