ADVERTISEMENT
search.svg

Communications Standing Committee

Nira Kakadia


Chair

nirakadakia@gmail.com

Doug Tam


Member

dougtampharm@gmail.com

Austin Green


Member

ALGreen@ucdavis.edu

Kevin Mai


Member

kevinmai90@gmail.com

 

Kara Provence


Member

keprovence07@gmail.com

 
 
 

Member Engagement Standing Committee

Scott Sexton


Chair

sco.sexton@gmail.com

Kaylee Chen


Member

1kaylee.chen@gmail.com

David Bunch


Member

bunch032@umn.edu

 

William Hammonds


Member

William.Hammonds@osumc.edu

Tessa Schnelle


Member

taschnelle@gmail.com

 

Madison McDonald


Member

madisonm214@gmail.com

 
 

Education Standing Committee

Tiffany Hatcher


Chair

hatchert@duq.edu

 

Salam Kabbani


Member

skabbani7@gmail.com

Kelsea Zukauckas


Member

Kelseazukauckas22@gmail.com

Molly Corder


Member

mmcorder2018@mancheste.edu

Lydia Ware


Member

Lydia.ware@acphs.edu

 
 
 

NPAC

Lauren Bode


Chair

lauren.bode@acphs.edu

Kelsea Gallegos Aragon


Vice Chair

kelsgall@salud.unm.edu

 

Sara Massey


Comm

Saramassey3@gmail.com

Taylor Mathis


MESC

taylor.e.mathis@gmail.com

Kari Allen


Education

kari.allan@yahoo.com