Live Activities

Share This Page

APhA Live Education Activities

 

Acquire live Continuing Pharmacy Education (CPE) credit and network with your peers at APhA's many live education events.  

 
Note:  If you see an event listed that has already occured, registration is closed.  However, Learners who had registered and attended the live event can still claim credit.
Collapse All
Live Activities   click + to expand and view activities
September, 2017
Date Event Registration Link Claim Credit Link
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 From Medicare to Coverage for All: The Evolution of an MTM Program Over a Decade Register Claim Credit
Friday, September 22, 2017 The Pharmacist & Patient-Centered Diabetes Care (5th Edition) Retail - Winston Salem, NC Register
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 The Pharmacist & Patient-Centered Diabetes Care (5th Edition) Retail - Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania Register
Thursday, September 28, 2017 Pharmacy-Based Immunization Delivery 14th Edition (Retail) - Burlington, Massachusetts Register
Thursday, September 28, 2017 The Pharmacist & Patient-Centered Diabetes Care (5th Edition) Retail - Burlington, Massachusetts Register
Friday, September 29, 2017 Lead360: The Leader Within - Washington, DC Register
October, 2017
Date Event Registration Link Claim Credit Link
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Practical Steps to Integrate Radiopharmaceuticals into the Institution's Medication Management Register Claim Credit
Thursday, October 5, 2017 Improving Medication Use With Pharmacogenomic (PGx) Data: Practical Considerations for Pharmacists Register Claim Credit
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Proactive Immunization and Immunization Information Systems Register Claim Credit
Thursday, October 12, 2017 The Pharmacist & Patient-Centered Diabetes Care (5th Edition) Retail - Jackson, Mississippi Register
Saturday, October 14, 2017 Lead360: The Leader Within - Indianapolis, IN Register
Saturday, October 14, 2017 MRM2017 APhA-ASP Leadership Training Series (Regions 1 & 4) Register Claim Credit
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 LDL-C and ASCVD Risk Reduction: The Utility of PCSK9 Inhibitors Register Claim Credit
Saturday, October 28, 2017 MRM2017 APhA-ASP Leadership Training Series (Regions 5, 6, & 7) Register Claim Credit
November, 2017
Date Event Registration Link Claim Credit Link
Thursday, November 2, 2017 Pharmacy-Based Immunization Delivery 14th Edition (Retail) - Chicago, Illinois Register
Saturday, November 4, 2017 MRM2017 APhA-ASP Leadership Training Series (Regions 2, 3, & 8) Register Claim Credit
Thursday, November 9, 2017 The Pharmacist & Patient-Centered Diabetes Care (5th Edition) Retail - Houston, Texas Register
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 October 2017 ACIP Immunization Update Register Claim Credit
Thursday, November 16, 2017 The Pharmacist & Patient-Centered Diabetes Care (5th Edition) Retail - Portland, Oregon Register
Thursday, November 16, 2017 The Skinny on Weight Loss: A Review of Pharmacological Obesity Management Register Claim Credit
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Pharmacy-Based Immunization Delivery 14th Edition (Retail) - Miami, Florida Register
March, 2018
Date Event Registration Link Claim Credit Link
Friday, March 16, 2018 APhA2018: Delivering Medication Therapy Management Services Register
Friday, March 16, 2018 APhA2018: Pharmacy-Based Cardiovascular Disease Risk Management Certificate Training Program Register
Saturday, March 17, 2018 APhA2018: Pharmacy-Based Travel Health Services Register
Collapse All