Advertisement

APhA Board of Trustees

Share This Page
Officers (2017-2018)

Nancy A. Alvarez, PharmD, FAPhA - bio
President
Lake Forest, CA
nalvarez@chapman.edu

Nicki Hilliard, PharmD, MHSA, BCNP, FAPhA - bio
President-elect
Little Rock, AR
nlhilliard@uams.edu

Jean-Venable "Kelly" R. Goode, PharmD, BCPS, FAPhA, FCCP - bio
Immediate Past President
Richmond, VA
jrgoode@vcu.edu

Tery Baskin, PharmD, FAPhAbio
Treasurer
Little Rock, AR
tbaskin@rxresults.com

Thomas E. Menighan, BSPharm, MBA, ScD (Hon), FAPhA - bio
Executive Vice President/CEO
Washington, DC
tmenighan@aphanet.org

Philip P. Burgess, RPh, DPh, MBA  - bio
Honorary President
Chicago, IL
Phil@philburgessconsulting.com


Officers of the APhA House of Delegates

Michael Hogue, PharmD, FAPhA, FNAP  - bio
Speaker of the House
Gardendale, AL
mdhogue@samford.edu

Thomas E. Menighan, BSPharm, MBA, ScD (Hon.), FAPhA - bio
Secretary of the House
Washington, DC
tmenighan@aphanet.org


APhA Academy Presidents
APhA Academy of Pharmacy Practice & Management (APhA-APPM)

Sarah Ray, PharmD, BCPS - bio
Mequon, WI
sarah.ray@cuw.edu

APhA Academy of Pharmaceutical Research & Science (APhA-APRS)

Robert DiCenzo, PharmD, BCPS, FCCP - bio
Winchester, VA
rdicenzo@su.edu

APhA Academy of Student Pharmacists (APhA-ASP)

E. Michael Murphy - bio
Columbus, OH 
*emichaelmurphy2018@gmail.com 


APhA Trustees-at-Large (2017-2018)

Daniel E. Buffington, PharmD, MBA, FAPhA - bio
Temple Terrace, FL
danbuffington@cpshealth.com

Dennis K. Helling, PharmD, ScD (Hon), FCCP, FASHP, FAPhA - bio
Denver, CO
dennis.helling@gmail.com

Sandra Leal, PharmD, MPH - biobio
Tucson, AZ 
sleal@sinfoniarx.com

Linda Garrelts MacLean, BSPharm, RPh - bio
Spokane, WA
linda.maclean@wsu.edu

Randy McDonough, PharmD, MS, CGP, BCPS, FAPhA - bio
Iowa City, IA 
mcdonough@towncrest.com

Daniel Zlott, PharmD, BCOP - bio
Lovettsville, VA
zlott.dan@gmail.com

 

Read more about your APhA Board of Trustees team.

Advertisement

Related Content

block-views-related-content-block