Advertisement

APhA Board of Trustees

Share This Page
 
Officers (2016-2017)

Jean-Venable "Kelly" R. Goode, PharmD, BCPS, FAPhA, FCCP - bio
President
Richmond, VA
jrgoode@vcu.edu

Nancy A. Alvarez, PharmD, FAPhA - bio
President-elect
Lake Forest, CA
nalvarez@chapman.edu

Lawrence “L.B.” Brown, PharmD, PhD, FAPhA - bio
Immediate Past President  
Irvine, CA
LBBrownAPhA2015@gmail.com

Tery Baskin, PharmD, FAPhAbio
Treasurer
Little Rock, AR
tbaskin@rxresults.com

Thomas E. Menighan, BSPharm, MBA, ScD (Hon), FAPhA - bio
Executive Vice President/CEO
Washington, DC
tmenighan@aphanet.org

Jean Paul Gagnon, PhD - bio
Honorary President
Pittstown, NJ
japagon08@gmail.com


Officers of the APhA House of Delegates

Theresa Tolle, BSPharm, FAPhA - bio
Speaker of the House
Grant, FL
Theresa.Tolle@BayStreetPharmacy.com

Michael Hogue, PharmD, FAPhA, FNAP 
Speaker-elect of the House
Gardendale, AL
mdhogue@samford.edu

Thomas E. Menighan, BSPharm, MBA, ScD (Hon.), FAPhA - bio
Secretary of the House
Washington, DC
tmenighan@aphanet.org


APhA Academy Presidents
APhA Academy of Pharmacy Practice & Management (APhA-APPM)

Wendy Weber, PharmD, MBA, BCPS, FAPhA - bio
Bellevue, NE
wendy.weber@alegent.org

APhA Academy of Pharmaceutical Research & Science (APhA-APRS)

Robert DiCenzo, PharmD, BCPS, FCCP - bio
Albany, NY
Rob.DiCenzo@acphs.edu

APhA Academy of Student Pharmacists (APhA-ASP)

Kelsea Gallegos - bio
Albuquerque, NM
kelseagallegos@gmail.com


APhA Trustees-at-Large (2016-2017)

Daniel E. Buffington, PharmD, MBA, FAPhA - bio
Temple Terrace, FL
danbuffington@cpshealth.com

Gregory A. Fox, BSPharm - bio
Carmel, IN
Greg.fox@kroger.com

Dennis K. Helling, PharmD, ScD (Hon), FCCP, FASHP, FAPhA - bio
Denver, CO
dennis.helling@gmail.com

Linda Garrelts MacLean, BSPharm, RPh - bio
Spokane, WA
linda.maclean@wsu.edu

Bradley P. Tice, PharmD, MBA, FAPhA - bio
Thompsons Station, TN
bptice@gmail.com

Daniel Zlott, PharmD, BCOP - bio
Lovettsville, VA
zlott.dan@gmail.com

 

Read more about your APhA Board of Trustees team.

Advertisement

Related Content

block-views-related-content-block