

APhA-ASP National Patient Counseling Competition 2024 Top Ten Finalist

The finalists for the 2024 National Patient Counseling Competition and their designated time slots for the final round of competition are below (time slots were chosen alphabetically)

9:00 am - Ahmed Bahjri - Loma Linda University

9:20 am - Brianna Burke - University of New England

9:40 am – Makenzie Chapman – Presbyterian College

10:00 am - Jennifer Erickson - Medical College of Wisconsin

10:20 am - Anneliese Harp - University of Pittsburgh

10:40 am – Clara Macheras – University of Health Sciences and Pharmacy in St. Louis

11:00 am - Seth Meyer - Lipscomb University

11:20 am - Valeria Ortiz Torres - University of Utah

11:40 am – Grace Riggs - University of California, San Diego

12:00 pm - Hope Schier - University of Wisconsin-Madison